CCI Executive Board

Each volunteer Board Member is nominated by CCI members for a 2-year term at the Annual General Meeting. The Board meets on a monthly basis to discuss CCI and local business issues. If you wish to become involved as a Board Member, please contact CCI.

Team Members

Paul Bickerton


  • DWA Industrial Resources

Stewart Milne

Vice President

  • Optitax

Jodie Richardson


  • Gungalla Mackay Pty Ltd

Rose Thiering


  • (08) 9121 1920
  • 0418 832 424

Commitee Members

Andrew Twaddle

Shire of Derby/West Kimberley Representative

Amy Schipper

Committee Member (Skippers Cleaning Service)

Lisa Stevens

Committee Member (ANZ Bank)

Anita Sutherland

Committee Member (Kimberley Small Business Support)

Rod Jenkins

Committee Member (Jenkins Earthmoving & Transport)